一道本不卡免费高清

SFS Staff Directory

View section navigation menu Section menu

Contact Student Financial Services today at 559-453-2041 to set up your appointment.

Chad Boling

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Regional Campuses
559-453-7111
chad.boling@52chenxiaoyan.com


Sarah Carmicheal

Associate Director of Student Financial Services
Main Campus
559-453-7191
sarah.carmicheal@52chenxiaoyan.com


Zaira De la Cruz

Student Financial Services Advisor
559-453-2000
zaira.delacruz@52chenxiaoyan.com


Dianne Edwards

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Campus
559-453-2334
dianne.edwards@52chenxiaoyan.com


Megan Hinojos

Student Financial Services Advisor
559-573-7845
megan.hinojos@52chenxiaoyan.com


Freddie Lopez

Student Financial Services Advisor
Main Fresno Campus
559-453-2000
freddie.lopez@52chenxiaoyan.com


Jason Martin

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno Center
559-453-7823
jason.martin@52chenxiaoyan.com


David Richards

Director of Student Financial Services
559-453-7195
david.richards@52chenxiaoyan.com


Bryan Taylor

Associate Director of Student Financial Services — Processing and Accounts
559-453-2004
bryan.taylor@52chenxiaoyan.com


DeSilva Tuitele

Student Financial Services Advisor
North Fresno and Merced Campuses
559-573-7839
desilva.tuitele@52chenxiaoyan.com


Jared Wall

Student Financial Services Advisor
Visalia Campus
559-453-4116
jared.wall@52chenxiaoyan.com