一道本不卡免费高清

Angela Chapa
Angela Chapa

Director of International Programs and Services Offices
Steinert Campus Center, Room 136
559-453-2170
angela.chapa@52chenxiaoyan.com


Brian Davis
Brian Davis

Associate Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-3645
brian.davis@52chenxiaoyan.com


Vanessa Dietmeyer Assistant to the VP for Student Life
Vanessa Dietmeyer

Assistant to the VP for Student Life
559-453-2249
vanessa.dietmeyer@52chenxiaoyan.com


Tyjuan Gibson
Tyjuan Gibson

Residence Director: Underclassmen Men, Upperclassmen Suites and Jost Hall Apartments
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5571
tyjuan.gibson@52chenxiaoyan.com


Angelica Gil
Angelica Gil Garcia

Career Counselor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 134
559-453-7157
angelica.gilgarcia@52chenxiaoyan.com


Rayna Harris
Rayna Harris

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5697
rayna.harris@52chenxiaoyan.com


Cheryl Nichols
Cheryl Nichols

Director of Health Services
Schlichting Hall, Room 117
559-453-4633
cheryl.nichols@52chenxiaoyan.com


Lynn Reinhold, Assistant Dean for Student Life
Lynn Reinhold

Assistant Dean for Student Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-2246
lynn.reinhold@52chenxiaoyan.com


Pam Schock
Pamela Schock

Assistant Dean of Student Development and Residence Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7115
pam.schock@52chenxiaoyan.com


Dale Scully
Dale Scully

Vice President of Student Life
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7154
dale.scully@52chenxiaoyan.com


Jesse Torres
Jesse Torres

Director of Commuter and Parent Services & Student Government Association Advisor
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5570
jesse.torres@52chenxiaoyan.com


Mandie Wall
Mandie Wall

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Freshmen Women Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5696
mandie.wall@52chenxiaoyan.com


Brian Whaley
Brian Whaley

Residence Director
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-5580
brian.whaley@52chenxiaoyan.com


Rose Winn
Rose of Sharon Winn

Director of Career Services
Steinert Campus Center, Room 126
559-453-7150
rose.winn@52chenxiaoyan.com


Breanne Wyse
Breanne Wyse

Director of Chapel Programs and Spiritual Formation
Schlichting Hall
559-453-5575
breanne.wyse@52chenxiaoyan.com