一道本不卡免费高清

Hanna Becker Staff photo
Hannah Becker

Events Manager
559-453-2224
hannah.becker@52chenxiaoyan.com


Becky Bradley
Rebecca Bradley

Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
559-453-2021
rebecca.bradley@52chenxiaoyan.com


Chuck Buller
Chuck Buller

Director of Development & Strategic Partnerships
559-453-2252
charles.buller@52chenxiaoyan.com


Allison Ens

Grant Writer and Research Associate
559-453-2204
allison.ens@52chenxiaoyan.com


Don Griffith
Don Griffith

Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director of FPU Foundation
559-453-3485
donald.griffith@52chenxiaoyan.com


Katherine Herms
Kathy Herms

Development Officer
559-453-3678
katherine.herms@52chenxiaoyan.com


Robert Jensen
Robert Jensen

Executive Director of Development
559-453-2058
robert.jensen@52chenxiaoyan.com


Diane Martinez
Diana Martinez

Gift Processor
559-453-2044
diana.martinez@52chenxiaoyan.com


Connie McNeely
Connie McNeely

Advancement Office Manager & Scholarship Coordinator
559-453-7139
connie.mcneely@52chenxiaoyan.com


Glen Quiring
Glen Quiring

Director of Advancement Services
559-453-2251
glen.quiring@52chenxiaoyan.com


Ali Sena
Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
559-453-2236
ali.sena@52chenxiaoyan.com


Wayne Steffen Staff photo
Wayne Steffen

Associate Director of Publications and Media Relations
559-453-3677
wayne.steffen@52chenxiaoyan.com


Jessi Weaver
Jessi Weaver

Executive Assistant to VP of Advancement & Community Engagement Coordinator
559-453-3450
jessi.weaver@52chenxiaoyan.com